Regular revision of MBI10 and OMB
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

According to the Methodology for calculation of MBI10, the MSE Index Commission decided that the elements of MBI10 are the ordinary shares of the following companies: Komercijalna banka AD Skopje, Granit AD Skopje, Alkaloid AD Skopje, Makpetrol AD Skopje, Stopanska banka AD Skopje, Makedonijatursit AD Skopje, Makedonski Telekom AD Skopje, NLB Banka AD Skopje, TTK Banka AD Skopje and UNI Banka AD Skopje.

The MSE Index Commission decided that the following elements will construct the OMB Index: Denationalization – Fifteenth issue  (RMDEN15), Denationalization – Sixteenth issue  (RMDEN16), Denationalization – Seventeenth Issue  (RMDEN17), Denationalization – Eighteenth Issue (RMDEN18), Denationalization – Nineteenth issue (RMDEN19), Denationalization – Twentieth Issue (RMDEN20), Denationalization – Twenty first Issue (RMDEN21) and Denationalization – Twenty second Issue (RMDEN22).
The date of implementation of changes in the indices is 01.07.2024.
The next regular revision is on 15.12.2024.